Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting DeCheco's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Akron

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to DeCheco's Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kattayl35 about 1 hour ago

new yorker

I pass the Canton Rd location on my way to work everyday and was curious about DeCheco's pizza . I was a little tired of my usual, so I gave them a try. Man! What a difference! The basil is really fresh. The sauce is robust with a hint of sweet. The provolone lends a good, chewy, cheesy texture to the crust. The mozzarella is browned and bubbly. All in all, it made a very flavorful and enjoyable dinner! I can't wait to try the White Pizza next!

Tammy 2 days ago

meatlovers

This pizza was amazing!!! Best We’ve ever had!!!! Can’t get enough!!!!

Anthony Orlando 3 days ago

famous white

If Dechecos Pizza had a mass market campaign...they could rule the industry. I am 61 years of age and passed them by for many years. My sister introduced me to the white sauce pizza with sausage.They rest is history,go get you one,tell'em Gulley sent ya ! Decheco you gotta let the world know about your Pizza etc.

Amber6258 5 days ago

popeye

This was our first time here and we will definitely be back! Pizza was cooked perfectly and their crust is legit. Can't wait to try more of their combinations.

Kintyhttjoe 9 days ago

chicken bacon ranch

Ordered the chicken bacon ranch for dinner tonight. Perfect combination of fresh topping and a great sauce.

Andrew 2 days ago

Your pizza your way

Love your pizza...fresh and good quality.

Karen 2 days ago

Your pizza your way

Excellent crust! Pepperoni, Sausage and mushroom...will be back

Relentlessakron 4 days ago

chicken bacon ranch

We ordered this pizza for a staff lunch. It was so delicious and you could tell the chicken was fresh.

Darlene 7 days ago

Your pizza your way

Best pizza !! We do not have a great pizza place in Ellet, that's my opinion. So when decheco's came to lakemore, we were elated. Now we dont have to drive across town to get our pizza!! Thanks to all of the staff for creating the best pizza and experiences.

Sandyheasley 10 days ago

Boneless Wings

Just tried some of the Boneless Chicken Wings and they were to die for. So juicy and tender and with the just perfect crunch. I tried the Carolina BBQ Sauce on the side and it was GREAT! I'm trying to try other things than their Wonderful Pizzas, but it has not disappointed. Be Daring!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA